Today I’m wearing

I’ve had a lovely day back at my parents in Hertfordshire today. It’s so nice to get out of London every once in a while and remember what the countryside is like. The fresh air. The relaxed atmosphere. The quiet. Today i’m wearing a sheer chiffon burgundy blouse from American Apparel, A pinafore from Urban Outfitters and boots from Mango. My sunglasses are from Topshop.

Image

Image

I am so happy that the summer has FINALLY arrived! Let’s hope it continues!

Please follow my blog for regular updates. Thank you x

Leave a Reply

