Today I am wearing…

Today I have gone for a simple look and have stuck to a favourite colour of mine, navy. Navy is probably one of the most versatile colours around. It’s perfect in both smart and casual situations and can be mixed with almost any colour.

 My trousers are from Orla Kiely. They add a certain playfulness to the outfit and complement the white in my t-shirt perfectly. They are beautiful quality and have a great feel to them and although printed they are really flattering.

Get them at Coggles here:  http://bit.ly/12hEFAH

Image

Image

My Tee is from YMC. My go-to store for relaxed but cool dressing. I LOVE the simple detailing below the neckline.

Do you have a favourite colour to wear?

pssst! If you like this post or any other of my blog posts, please follow me for regular updates. Thank you! x

Image

Leave a Reply

